Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

November 2018

Thursday, November 29

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

From $39.50

Friday, November 30

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

From $39.50

December 2018

Thursday, December 6

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

From $35

Saturday, December 8

Tuesday, December 11

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

From $24.50

January 2019

Saturday, January 19

FPC LIVE PRESENTS:

Three Dog Night

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

From $34.50

Thursday, January 24

FPC LIVE PRESENTS:

MJ Live

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

From $25

Thursday, January 31

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

From $25

February 2019

Thursday, February 14

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

From $24.50

Thursday, February 21

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

Friday, February 22

Sunday, February 24

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

From $39.50

March 2019

Wednesday, March 20

5:00pm Doors |

6:00pm Show

From $27

Thursday, March 21

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

From $29.50

Saturday, March 23

FPC LIVE PRESENTS:

Ron White

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

Friday, March 29

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

From $45

April 2019

Thursday, April 11

FPC LIVE PRESENTS:

Tom Segura

Take it Down Tour

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

From $37

Thursday, April 11

9:30am Doors |

10:00pm Show

From $37

Not Available Online RSVP

Friday, April 19

Not Available Online
+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.