Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

February 2018

Friday, February 23

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$35

Saturday, February 24

FPC Live & The Noise Present:

Sabaton & Kreator

with Cyhra

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$27

Sunday, February 25

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV // $30 DOS

**SOLD OUT** RSVP
March 2018

Friday, March 2

FPC LIVE PRESENTS:

Lee Brice

with Madison County

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$32.50 ADV // $35 DOS

Tuesday, March 6

Wednesday, March 7

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25

Saturday, March 10

FPC LIVE PRESENTS:

The BB Tour: Mod Sun

9:00pm Doors |

10:00pm Show

See ticket link for pricing information

Tuesday, March 13

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV // $30 DOS

Wednesday, March 14

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

From $49

Saturday, March 17

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$35

April 2018

Friday, April 20

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV / $30 DOS

Sunday, April 22

FPC LIVE PRESENTS:

An Evening with Bill Maher

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

From $49.50

May 2018

Sunday, May 6

FPC LIVE PRESENTS:

Home Free

2:00pm Doors |

3:00pm Show

$25 ADV // $30 DOS

Wednesday, May 16

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.