Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

February 2020

Sunday, February 23

March 2020

Thursday, March 5

FPC LIVE PRESENTS:

Blippi Live!

5:00pm Doors |

6:00pm Show

Friday, March 6

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

From $35

April 2020

Friday, April 3

Sunday, April 5

2:00pm Doors |

3:00pm Show

From $39.50

Friday, April 17

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

From $39.50

May 2020

Friday, May 1

NS2 & AEG PRESENT

Jim Jefferies

OBLIVIOUS

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

From $41.50

Tuesday, May 19

FPC live & NS2 Present:

Alison Krauss

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

From $69.50

August 2020

October 2020

Friday, October 9

Saturday, October 17

Presented in partnership with Wisconsin Book Festival

An Evening With Neil Gaiman

International Bestselling Author

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

From $49.50

December 2020

Saturday, December 12

FPC LIVE PRESENTS:

KIDZ BOP Live 2020

5:00pm Doors |

6:00pm Show

From $20

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.