Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

November 2019

Sunday, November 24

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

From $35.00

Saturday, November 30

4:00pm Doors |

5:00pm Show

December 2019

Thursday, December 19

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

From $39.50

January 2020

Saturday, January 25

FPC LIVE PRESENTS:

Brian Regan

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

From $42.50

February 2020

Sunday, February 23

March 2020

Thursday, March 5

FPC LIVE PRESENTS:

Blippi Live!

5:00pm Doors |

6:00pm Show

Friday, March 6

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

From $35

Friday, March 27

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

From $33

April 2020

Sunday, April 5

2:00pm Doors |

3:00pm Show

From $39.50

Friday, April 17

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

From $39.50

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.