Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

April 2020

Sunday, April 5

2:00pm Doors |

3:00pm Show

From $39.50

May 2020

Friday, May 1

NS2 & AEG PRESENT

Jim Jefferies

OBLIVIOUS

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

From $41.50

Saturday, May 16

FPC LIVE PRESENTS:

Kevin James

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

From $45.00

Tuesday, May 19

FPC live & NS2 Present:

Alison Krauss

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

From $69.50

Wednesday, May 27

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

From $29.50

June 2020

Friday, June 26

August 2020

September 2020

Sunday, September 13

FPC LIVE & NS2 Present:

Iliza

The Forever Tour

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

Saturday, September 26

October 2020

Friday, October 9

Saturday, October 10

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

From $39.50

Saturday, October 17

Presented in partnership with Wisconsin Book Festival

An Evening With Neil Gaiman

International Bestselling Author

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

From $49.50

December 2020

Saturday, December 12

FPC LIVE PRESENTS:

KIDZ BOP Live 2020

5:00pm Doors |

6:00pm Show

From $20

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.