Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

December 2021

Thursday, December 2

5:30pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

Wednesday, December 8

6:30pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$90.50 - $40.50

February 2022

Wednesday, February 9

Friday, February 11

6:30pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$39.50 - $69.50

March 2022

Saturday, March 5

6:30pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

Wednesday, March 16

FPC Live & NS2 Present:

Tig Notaro

5:30pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

Friday, March 25

5:30pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

April 2022

Friday, April 1

6:30pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$39.50 | $49.50 | $75 | $175 VIP

Saturday, April 23

FPC Live Presents

Amos Lee

with Jensen McRae

6:00pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$79.50 - $39.50

Friday, April 29

FPC Live Presents

Ron White

6:30pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$49.50 - $75.00

May 2022

Sunday, May 15

Presented in partnership with Wisconsin Book Festival

*RESCHEDULED* An Evening With Neil Gaiman

International Bestselling Author

6:30pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.